A Retained Executive Search, Career Development, and Consulting Organization

 

 

 CEO's WELCOME

 OVERVIEW OF SERVICES

 CLIENTS

 • Executive Search

 • Consulting Services

 • Our Clients

 • PartnerPrograms

 • Testimonials


 CANDIDATES

 • Executive Registry

 • Career Development

 • Compensation Negotiations

 • Current or Filled Searches


 CONTACT


 PRIVACY POLICY

HOME     TOP


 © Copyright P. Jason King  Associates, Inc. 07/03 Updated 02/06

 


CONTACT US

Please send all Company Correspondence to the following Address for routing to the appropriate department:
 
Postal Mail:   
P. Jason King Associates, Inc.
a division of The King Group
(General Mail Center)
PO Box 819
Canadensis, PA 18325-0819
 
Phone Inquiries:    1-888-697-7899 (Toll Free in the USA)
1-212-697-7899 (Outside the USA)
 
Email:    Info@PJasonKingAssociates.com
Please Note: Email Subject must state a reason, such as Candidate Status, Information, Career Development, Web Problems, etc.
 
 
For Client-Company/Employer Inquiries:
 
USA REGIONAL & INTERNATIONAL OFFICES
 
If you are unsure in which area you are located, send your inquiries to:

Within USA: HQ@PJasonKingAssociates.com
Outside USA: International@PJasonKingAssociates.com
 
 
  P. Jason King, Chairman & CEO
New York, Pennsylvania, & Headquarters
CEO@pjasonkingassociates.com

  Jeanie Kurzrok, Executive Vice President
New York, Pennsylvania, & Headquarters
JKurzrok@pjasonkingassociates.com

  Renee Howell, Senior Vice President
New Jersey, NY State, (Westchester & Suffern)
RHowell@pjasonkingassociates.com

NE & New England NewEngland@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Donna Smith, Regional Vice President
New England
DSmith@pjasonkingassociates.com
Mid-Atlantic MidAtl@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Seth Rose, Regional Vice President
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia & D.C.
SRose@pjasonkingassociates.com

South Central SouthCentral@PJasonKingAssociates.com

"Tex" McHenry, Regional Manager
TMcHenry@pjasonkingassociates.com

Southeast Southeast@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Jerry Lee, Senior Vice President
Florida
JLee@pjasonkingassociates.com

Jock Caplaine, Vice President
Southeast excluding Florida
JCaplaine@pjasonkingassociates.com

Midwest Midwest@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Charlie Collus, Regional Vice President
CCollus@pjasonkingassociates.com
Northwest Northwest@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Bob Walters, Regional Vice President
BWalters@pjasonkingassociates.com
Southwest Southwest@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Ben Pershing, Regional Manager
BPershing@pjasonkingassociates.com

West Coast West@PJasonKingAssociates.com

Caren Cyrus, Vice President
Los Angeles
CCyrus@pjasonkingassociates.com

Bruce Johnson, Vice President
San Francisco
BJohnson@pjasonkingassociates.com
Hawaii Cassie Polea, Vice President
CPolea@pjasonkingassociates.com
Pacific Rim Benny Callua, Regional Vice President
Pacific rim excluding Japan
BCallua@pjasonkingassociates.com

  Jodi Yamamoto, Regional Vice President
Japan
JYam@pjasonkingassociates.com

Puerto Rico & Caribbean Pete Velez, Regional Vice President
PVelez@pjasonkingassociates.com

Western Europe
except UK
Phillip Constantine, Regional Vice President
PConstant@pjasonkingassociates.com

United Kingdom Colin T. Edge, Regional Vice President
CTEdge@pjasonkingassociates.com

Middle East Chaim Mark, Regional Vice President
CMark@pjasonkingassociates.com

Africa Geoffrey Abrams, Vice President
East Africa
GAbrams@pjasonkingassociates.com

Australia Trevor Marck, Regional Vice President
TMarck@pjasonkingassociates.com

 
All offices are wholly owned by our Company.
We are Not a franchise organization.